REALITY

I am almost certain I am the leading role in the next Truman Show film, maybe a little less Jim Carey; a little more action. Now I don’t know whether it’s current standing in life (a break from a 5 year relationship) or whether it’s my neighbours endless knocking water pipes but I am slowly losing grip on reality.

Why can I not conform to normal day society; have some retail therapy and just snap the hell out of it?

But what is normal day society? working 9-5, paying the bills, and living by blue screens. Poor show.

All eyes on you.

Scan-6a

Leave a Reply

