THE VIEW

So as you all may know my blog hasn’t been very cheery from day one. I have my ups and downs in life just like anyone else. But I’ve started to appreciate the ups a hell of a lot more rather than anticipate the downs, which is the best way of living life I guess. Not that I will preach the right and wrong way to live, when life throws one at you, what do you do to survive?

I sit at my desk and let my mind spill out. Whether that’s blogging or writing, or even just sat at my desk reading a book. I’m right next to a window so its good to see the world.

Basically what I’m saying is I like where I am at the moment. Even though my body is slowing and winter is making it so hard to get out of bed on a morning, I like the view, and you only get that view from being so high.

Leave a Reply

