CHAOS

I was literally just saying how its nearly the New Year and I am not ready for 2015 yet! I don’t know about the rest of you. Even though I’m sick of the sight of 2014 I just know its going to be February in no time, then March then 2016. Like where the hell is life going? STOP.. just stop right there so I can read a book or get changed first atleast.

January is going to be absolute chaos. Whose ready?

One thing I do know, I know I won’t have to eat for atleast a month after Christmas.

Leave a Reply

