FEATURE OF THE WEEK – JAMES WIGNALL

I fear it’s been too long since I’ve posted. Truth is I have been on the job hunt. To no avail still. How hard is it to get a job in England seriously! I’ve got some exciting new developments coming up in the next few weeks so it means I am probably nowhere to be seen once again. I am trying to keep this blog going as much as possible it’s a shame these posts can’t write themselves. Hmm maybe I should trying a publish date so you guys never miss out. Hmm maybe indeed.

Anyways I came across this guy on Behance, the way in which he uses colour and simple drawings is awesome. He’s a delight to find.

Check his website out here

 

Leave a Reply

