TECHNO

So, being on the topic of traditional and a technophobe already today I thought it apt to do a piece on it. I struggled to find loads of technology examples seeing as I’m delving through magazines pre-1950s you don’t find the good olde iPhone in them, no sir. So yes, I basically gave myself a subject, and visualized this in a piece. I wanted to do more with this initially but I think it works well as it is, sometimes less is more.

I’ve got a couple of busy days ahead so I’m going back under the radar until early next week. But I shall return with more posts and another feature of the week. Stay tuned.

 

What does your week entail?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

