SERGIO SHAPARO – HUSTLE

I bought a ton of books/magazines from a car boot at the weekend. Today is the first day I’ve unleashed myself into them. I think its safe to say I want more. I’m going to end up on one of those hoarding programmes in the not too distant future. I’ve resorted to propping my bed up with stacks of books I have that many. Right well I’m steady working away with photo montage’s and what-not. So keep coming back I’m literally churning stuff out until I like the style. Then intend on staying at that level. Fingers crossed I will hopefully churn out some boss work this week. It’s been a long time coming.

Thanks for viewing my post and blog. I’m currently listening to Alt-J, how about you?

2 thoughts on “SERGIO SHAPARO – HUSTLE

Leave a Reply

