MARTIN STAVARS

Ive literally spent about 3 hours today stumbling aswell as flicking through behance whilst waiting for emails and I have to be honest here nothing is inspiring me, nothing has made my jaw drop, my eyes open, my “new post” tab open. Apart from this guy. Ok so maybe I didn’t sit here with my mouth open and eyes splattered across the screen but this guys work did for the first time today, make me want to put it in my blog. Based in London Martin’s work I initially across was a snapshot of China. His subjects in each image are so strong that even in black and white you can still, as a viewer, get the busy “hustle and bustle” feeling.  Great work.

Martin’s page

BLOG501

 

One thought on “MARTIN STAVARS

Leave a Reply

