MURAT ASLAN

This guys photography is crisp, modern and all inspiring. Any aspiring photographers out there I’d strongly advise you to check him out. His website gives a slight incite into what it’s like to make it as a photographer. If you understand German, follow his blog. I don’t unfortunately, I came across his work being over in Berlin a few years back, I’ve followed his images ever since. Its a pity I cannot understand a word he says though as I’d be able to tell you more.

MURAT’S PAGE

BLOG12

BLOG13

BLOG14

BLOG15

BLOG16

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

